7 Hermantic Principles with the 7 Chakras

I do not own the rights to this image. I just LOVE IT!

Everything you need is within you and has always been within you. You are the Alpha and the Omega.

The 7 Hermantic Principles in conjunction with the 7 Chakras.

CROWN (Sahasrara) – The Principle of Mentalism “THE ALL IS MIND; The Universe is Mental.”

THIRD EYE (Ajna) – The Principle of Correspondence “As above, so below; as below, so above.”

THROAT (Vishuddha) – The Principle of Vibration “Nothing rests; everything moves; everything vibrates.”

HEART (Anahata) – The Principle of Polarity

“Everything is Dual; everything has poles; everything has its pair of opposites; like and unlike are the same; opposites are identical in nature, but different in degree; extremes meet; all truths are but half-truths; all paradoxes may be reconciled.”

SOLAR PLEXUS (Manipura) – The Principle of Rhythm

“Everything flows, out and in; everything has its tides; all things rise and fall; the pendulum-swing manifests in everything; the measure of the swing to the right is the measure of the swing to the left; rhythm compensates.”

SACRAL (Svadhisthana) – The Principle of Cause and Effect

“Every Cause has its Effect; every Effect has its Cause; everything happens according to Law; Chance is but a name for Law not recognized; there are many planes of causation, but nothing escapes the Law.”

ROOT (Muladhara) – The Principle of Gender

Gender is in everything; everything has its Masculine and Feminine Principles; Gender manifests on all planes.”

Do you live and apply these principles to your life?

Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: